Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Development of creative capabilities in talented students

O.G. Vasyukov
80,00 Р

 

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.08-17.119

 

O.G. Vasyukov is Cand.Sci. (Pedagogy), doc. at Architectural Construction Institute of Samara State Technical University e-mail: vasuyk3007@mail.ru

 

Researched is the theme of improvement of one of ways of interactive training at practical or laboratory works for development of creativity in gifted youth. Offered is to include practical and laboratory works, in which creative tasks are using, as criteria for evaluation of salary of scientific and pedagogical personnel in the system of stimulation of labor activity by means of private cabinets on the scale of higher education institutions. The author notes, that work of teachers on forming of creative tasks for school and university students demands from the faculty extra time, that in turn keeps on sheer enthusiasm and isn’t stimulated materially. The author’s conclusion is made, that if the government wishes to have in the country as much as possible creative engineers, then such work of teachers must be to surely materially awarded.

Key words: high school, interactive form of conducting classes, creative task.

 

References

  1. Ovchinnikov, D.E., Zagrebova, L.E., Balzannikov, M.I., Piyavsky, S.A., Akopov, G.V., Smirnov, S.V., Shatalov, R.B., Glushkov, A.A. The concept of development of creative potential of the Samara Region. In: Problems of management and development of the Samara Region. Samara, 2016, pp. 36–45.
  2. Piyavsky, S.A. Tasks of regional info-communication environment for development of creatively gifted youth. In: Perspective information technologies. Samara, 2016, pp. 793–796.
  3. URL: https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/ The Bell-Lancaster system
  4. URL: https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Interactive_approaches
  5. Elenev, D.V., Linnik, A.O. Provision of the system of labor incentives for scientific and pedagogical staff of Samara University through personal classrooms. In: Perspective information technologies. Samara, 2017, pp. 1066–1070.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Развитие творчества у способных студентов

О.Г. Васюков
80,00 Р

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.08-17.119

 

О.Г. Васюков,

канд. пед. наук, доц.

Архитектурно-строительный институт

Самарского государственного технического университета

e-mail: vasuyk3007@mail.ru

 

Исследована тема совершенствования одного из способов интерактивного обучения на практических или лабораторных занятиях с целью развития творчества у одаренной молодежи. Предлагается включать практические и лабораторные занятия, в которых применяются творческие задания, в критерий оценки зарплаты научно-педагогических работников в системе стимулирования труда посредством личных кабинетов в масштабе вузов. Автор отмечает, что работа преподавателей по созданию творческих заданий для студентов и школьников требует от профессорско-преподавательского состава затрат дополнительного времени, что, в свою очередь, пока держится на голом энтузиазме и материально никак не поощряется. Сделан авторский вывод о том, что если правительство желает, чтобы в стране было как можно больше креативных инженеров, соответствующая работа преподавателей должна обязательно материально поощряться.

Ключевые слова: вуз, интерактивная форма проведения занятий, творческое задание.

 

Литература

  1. Овчинников Д.Е., Загребова Л.Е., Бальзанников М.И., Пиявский С.А., Акопов Г.В., Смирнов С.В., Шаталов Р.Б., Глушков А.А. Концепция развития творческого потенциала Самарской области // Проблемы управления и развития Самарской области. — Самара, 2016. — С. 36–45.
  2. Пиявский С.А. Задачи региональной инфокоммуникационной среды развития творчески одаренной молодежи // Перспективные информационные технологии. — Самара, 2016. — С. 793–796.
  3. URL: https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/ Белл-Ланкастерская система
  4. URL: https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Интерактивные_подходы
  5. Еленев Д.В., Линник А.О. Обеспечение проведения системы стимулирования труда научно-педагогических сотрудников Cамарского университета посредством личных кабинетов // Перспективные информационные технологии. — Самара, 2017. — С. 1066–1070.