Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Professionally oriented exam in dentistry: on methodology and methodic of carrying

E.Yu. Vasilyeva, N.V. Skripova, N.G. Davydova
80,00 Р

 

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.04-17.062

 

E.Yu. Vasilieva is Dr.Sci. (Pedagogy), doc., head of sub-faculty e-mail: doc_vas@rambler.ru ; N.V. Skripova is Cand.Sci. (Medicine), doc. e-mail: snv-nord@yandex.ru ; and N.G. Davydova is Cand.Sci. (Medicine), doc., head of faculty e-mail: nadindavydova@mail.ru

at Northern State Medical University

 

Presented are methodology, methodic and experience in professionally oriented exam in dentistry. Described are standard of the exam, principles of it’s formation with structure, determining complex format of carrying the exam in written form. Shown is mechanism of definition of object of control and parameters of evaluation of professional competencies on the basis of professional standard “Dentist” and FGOS 3+. Proposed is methodic for component analysis of solving clinical tasks for evaluation of professional competences of future dentists, and also presented an example of clinical case in orthopedic dentistry with the check-list to evaluation of solving of such. Also shown are methods of evaluation of professionally oriented exam in dentistry with elaboration of problems in it’s projecting and overcoming of such.

Key words: professionally oriented exam, evaluation mark, standard, dentistry, student, practical skills, professional competences, object of control, criteria and evaluation parameters, check-list, clinical task.

 

References

  1. Efremova, N.F. Formation and evaluation of competences in education. Rostov/ D., 2012.
  2. Znonnikov, V.I. Evaluation of quality of trained students in frames of requirements of FGOS VPO: formation of funds of evaluative means for attestation of students by realization of competence oriented OOP VPO of new generation. Moscow, 2010.
  3. Zvonnikov, V.I. Evaluation of quality of results of training by attestation (competence approach). Moscow, 2012.
  4. URL: http://www.garant.ru/products/ipo/prime/doc/71245012/#ixzz4DWQuJtpb
  5. URL: http://www.consultant.ru/document/cons_doc_LAW_199094/
  6. Psychological diagnostics. Moscow, 1997.
  7. Standards for control of quality of training at medical high school. Archangelsk, 2012.
  8. URL: http://www.jcsee.org/ses
  9. URL: http://www.edweek.org/login.html?source=http://www.edweek.org/ew/articles/2007/05/23/38fadel.h26.html&destination=http://www.edweek.org/ew/articles/2007/05/23/38fadel.h26.html&levelId=2100Edweek.org.
  10. URL: http://www.teachervision.fen.com/assessment/resource/5944.html.
  11. Standards and Guidelines for Quality Assurance in the European Higher Education Area. In: ENQA report on Standards and Guidelines for Quality Assurance in the European Higher Education Area. Helsinki, 2009.
  12. URL: http://archive.ispub.com/journal/the-internet-journal-of-medicaleducatio... -medical-educators-in-the-clinical-years-4.html#sthash.IHVqIWr6.dpbs.educators-in-the-clinical-years-4.html#sthash.IHVqIWr6.dpbs

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Профессионально ориентированный экзамен по стоматологии: о методологии и методике проведения

Е.Ю. Васильева, Н.В. Скрипова, Давыдова Н.Г.
80,00 Р

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.04-17.062

 

Е.Ю. Васильева,

д-р пед. наук, доц., заведующая

кафедрой педагогики и психологии

e-mail: doc_vas@rambler.ru

Н.В. Скрипова,

канд. мед. наук, доц.

e-mail: snv-nord@yandex.ru

Н.Г. Давыдова,

канд. мед. наук, доц., декан стоматологического факультета

e-mail: nadindavydova@mail.ru

Северный государственный медицинский университет

 

Представлена методология, методика и опыт проведения профессионально ориентированного экзамена по стоматологии. Описан стандарт экзамена, принципы его создания и структура, которые определяют комплексный формат проведения экзамена в письменной форме. Раскрыт механизм определения объекта контроля и параметров оценки профессиональных компетенций на основе профессионального стандарта «Врач-стоматолог» и ФГОС 3+. Предложена методика компонентного анализа решения клинических задач для оценки профессиональных компетенций будущих врачей-стоматологов, а также приводится пример клинической задачи по ортопедической стоматологии и чек-лист для оценки ее решения. Показаны способы оценки качества профессионально ориентированного экзамена по стоматологии, выявлены проблемы в его проектировании и пути преодоления таковых.

Ключевые слова: профессионально ориентированный экзамен, оценка, стандарт, стоматология, студент, практические умения, профессиональные компетенции, объект контроля, критерии и параметры оценки, чек-лист, клиническая задача.

 

Литература

  1. Ефремова Н.Ф. Формирование и оценивание компетенций в образовании. — Ростов н/ Д., 2012.
  2. Звонников В.И. Оценка качества подготовки обучающихся в рамках требований ФГОС ВПО: создание фондов оценочных средств для аттестации студентов вузов при реализации компетентностно ориентированных ООП ВПО нового поколения. — М., 2010.
  3. Звонников В.И. Оценка качества результатов обучения при аттестации (компетентностный подход). — М., 2012.
  4. URL: http://www.garant.ru/products/ipo/prime/doc/71245012/#ixzz4DWQuJtpb
  5. URL: http://www.consultant.ru/document/cons_doc_LAW_199094/
  6. Психологическая диагностика. — М., 1997.
  7. Стандарты контроля качества обучения в медицинском вузе. — Архангельск, 2012.
  8. URL: http://www.jcsee.org/ses
  9. URL: http://www.edweek.org/login.html?source=http://www.edweek.org/ew/articles/2007/05/23/38fadel.h26.html&destination=http://www.edweek.org/ew/articles/2007/05/23/38fadel.h26.html&levelId=2100Edweek.org.
  10. URL: http://www.teachervision.fen.com/assessment/resource/5944.html.
  11. Standards and Guidelines for Quality Assurance in the European Higher Education Area. In: ENQA report on Standards and Guidelines for Quality Assurance in the European Higher Education Area. Helsinki, 2009.
  12. URL: http://archive.ispub.com/journal/the-internet-journal-of-medicaleducatio... -medical-educators-in-the-clinical-years-4.html#sthash.IHVqIWr6.dpbs.educators-in-the-clinical-years-4.html#sthash.IHVqIWr6.dpbs