Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

Credibility to business (psychological aspect)

E.V. Kamneva, M.V. Polevaya, N.V. Annenkova
80,00 Р

 

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.11-16.026

 

E.V. Kamneva is PhD (Psychology), doc. e-mail: ekamneva@yandex.ru; M.V. Polevaya is PhD (Psychology), Dr.Sc. (Economy), doc., head of sub-faculty e-mail: m-v-p@list.ru; and N.V. Annenkova is PhD (Psychology) e-mail: n_annenkova@mail.ru

at Financial University under Government of the RF

 

Presented are results of the research as to influence of some personal characteristics on effectiveness of doing a deal under situation of trust or mistrust to partners in business. Trust to self and others is considered as the process, connected with understanding of people around, orientation on cooperation and also with persistence and reliability. Maximal efficiency of conclusion of bargains (in absence of attitude on mistrust) is noted at teams, members of which are characterized by high level of credibility to others and themselves, self-management, introversion, tendency to control of emotional reactions of self and experiences. Minimal efficiency of negotiations (by attitude on mistrust for one of teams) noted at participants, who are characterized by low level of credibility to other people and trust to self, and also selective attitude towards self, high level of emotional instability and enough high level of expressivity.

Key words: credibility to partner, trust, mistrust, attitude on trust, attitude on mistrust, personal characteristics.

 

References

1. Annenkova, N.V. Interrelation of personal characteristics with level of credibility to themselves and to others at future financiers. In: Actual problems of social and economic psychology: methodology, theory, practice. Moscow, 2015, pp. 93–96.

2. Annenkova, N. V., Kamnev, E.V., Polevaya, M.V. Influence of personal characteristics on adoption of group’s decision under conditions of trust/ mistrust. In: Economical and psychological problems of adoption of economic decisions in the conditions of global changes. Moscow, 2015, pp. 54–57.

3. Antonenko, I.V. Social psychology of trust: Author’s abstr. diss. (Dr.Sc.). Yaroslavl, 2006.

4. Znakov, V.V. Psychology of understanding of the truth. St. Petersburg,1999.

5. Ilyin, E.P. Trust psychology. St. Petersburg, 2013.

6. Kamneva, E.V. Influence of self-relation of personality on decision-making process in situation of trust or mistrust to the partner. The Unity of Science, 2015, no. 3, pp. 111–113.

7. Obozov, N.N. Psychology of suggestion and conformality. St. Petersburg, 1997.

8. Tylets, V.G. Criteria of trust and mistrust of the personality in the business and personal relations. Moscow, 2007.

9. Khrisanfova, L.A., Markelova, T.V., Suslova, L.F. Formation of trust to the stranger at perception of his face according to the photo. Vestnik of Lobachevsky University of Nizhni Novgorod. Ser. “Social science”, 2014, no. 3 (35), pp. 250–257.

10. Erikson, E. Identity: Youth and Crisis. Moscow, 2006.

11.       McAlister, D.J. Affect and cognition-based trust as foundations for interpersonal cooperation in organizations. Academy of Management Journal, 1995. Vol. 38, pp. 24–59.

12. Rotter, J.B. A new scale for the measurement of interpersonal trust. Journal of Personality, 1967. Vol. 35, pp. 651–665.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Доверие к партнерам по бизнесу (психологический аспект)

Е.В. Камнева, М.В. Полевая, Н.В. Анненкова
80,00 Р

https://doi.org/10.20339/AM.11-16.026  

 

Е.В. Камнева,

к. психолог. н., доц.

e-mail: ekamneva@yandex.ru

М.В. Полевая,

к. психолог. н., д. э. н., доц., заведующая кафедрой

«Управление персоналом и психология»

e-mail: m-v-p@list.ru

Н.В. Анненкова

к. психолог. н.

e-mail: n_annenkova@mail.ru

Финансовый университет при Правительстве РФ

Представлены результаты исследования влияния личностных характеристик на эффективность заключения сделок в ситуации доверия или недоверия партнерами по бизнесу. Доверие к себе и другим рассматривается как процесс, связанный с пониманием окружающих, направленностью на сотрудничество, а также настойчивостью и надежностью. Максимальная эффективность заключения сделок (при отсутствии установки на недоверие) отмечена у команд, члены которых характеризуются высоким уровнем доверия к другим и себе, саморуководства, интровертированностью, склонностью к контролю своих эмоциональных реакций и переживаний. Минимальная эффективность переговоров (при установке на недоверие для одной из команд) отмечена у участников, характеризующихся низким уровнем доверия к другим людям и доверия к себе, а также избирательным отношением к себе, высоким уровнем эмоциональной неустойчивости и достаточно высоким уровнем экспрессивности.

Ключевые слова: доверие к партнеру, доверие, недоверие, установка на доверие, установка на недоверие, личностные характеристики.

 

Литература

1. Анненкова Н.В. Взаимосвязь личностных характеристик с уровнем доверия себе и к другому у будущих финансистов / Актуальные проблемы социальной и экономической психологии: методология, теория, практика. — М., 2015. — С. 93–96.

2. Анненкова Н.В., Камнева Е.В., Полевая М.В. Влияние характеристик личности на принятие группового решения в условиях доверия/ недоверия / Экономико-психологические проблемы принятия экономических решений в условиях глобальных изменений. — М., 2015. — С. 54–57.

3. Антоненко И.В. Социальная психология доверия: Автореф. дис. … д-ра наук. — Ярославль, 2006.

4. Знаков В.В. Психология понимания правды. — СПб., 1999.

5. Ильин Е.П. Психология доверия. — СПб., 2013.

6. Камнева Е.В. Влияние самоотношения личности на процесс принятия решений в ситуации доверия или недоверия партнеру // The Unity of Science. — 2015. — № 3. — С. 111–113.

7. Обозов Н.Н. Психология внушения и конформности. — СПб., 1997.

8. Тылец В.Г. Критерии доверия и недоверия личности в деловых и личностных отношениях. — М., 2007.

9. Хрисанфова Л.А., Маркелова Т.В., Суслова Л.Ф. Формирование доверия к незнакомому человеку при восприятии его лица по фотографии // Вестник Нижегородского университета им. Н.И. Лобачевского. — Серия «Социальные науки». — 2014. — № 3 (35). — С. 250–257.

10. Эриксон Э. Идентичность: юность и кризис. — М., 2006.

11.       McAlister D. J. Affect and cognition-based trust as foundations for interpersonal cooperation in organizations // Academy of Management Journal. — 1995. — Vol. 38. — Pр. 24–59.

12. Rotter J.B. A new scale for the measurement of interpersonal trust // Journal of Personality. — 1967. — Vol. 35. — Pр. 651–665.