Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Vestnik Vysshey Shkoly (Higher School Herald)
The best way to learn all about Higher Education

=

State of attitude of students of Forestry College named after N.V. Usenko to chosen profession in aspect of axiological approach

E.V. Sevba
80,00 Р

 

http://dx.doi.org/10.20339/AM.04-16.117

 

E.V. Sevba is lecturer in mathematics and information at Vyazma Forestry College named after N.V. Usenko

e-mail: elena.sevba@yandex.ru

 

Presented is the author’s analysis of attitude of students of concrete specialized college to chosen profession in aspect of axiological approach. The aim of the article was to identify fundamental factors, influencing state of attitude of students of forestry college to chosen profession, and in perspective to further professional development as young specialist. Labor activity is considered from position of integrator of personal and social values. Identified are factors, which condition positive attitude towards chosen profession and determine direction of content of professional education, i.e. factor of social recognition and respect, factor of importance and high significance of chosen profession for society, factor of conformity of future professional activity with it’s characteristics, factor of labor salaries.

Key words: approach, axiological approach, values, professional activity.

 

References

  1. Alabieva, N.V. Ways for raising quality of modern pre-school phisicak education. In Europe and modern Russia. Integrative function of pedagogical science in unified educational space. Paris – Moscow, 2010.
  2. Vilensky, M.Ya., Masalova, O.Yu. Content of education in physical culture at high school: axiological context. In Europe and modern Russia. Integrative function of pedagogical science in unified educational space. Paris – Moscow, 2010.
  3. Kuznetsov, A.G. Dynamics of value orientations of Russian youth: Author's abstract (Sociology). Moscow, 1995.
  4. [URL]: http://www.sgu.ru/files/nodes/63395/Efimova.pdf
  5. Kiryakova, A.V. Orientation of personality in the world of values. Magister, 1998, no. 4, p. 37–50.
  6. [URL]: http://www.science-education.ru/121-18470
  7. Ketova, L.M. On the problem of formation of value orientations of future pedagogues in the process of studying of the discipline of “World art culture”. Pedagogical education in Russia, 2010, no. 4, p. 119–124.
  8. Rean, A.A. Psychology & Pedagogy. Saint Petersburg, 2005.
  9. [URL]: http://hpsy.ru/public
  10. Nikitina, N.N. Fundamentals of professional pedagogical activity. — Moscow, 2002.
  11. Lezova, L.V. Active methods of educational training as means of professional self-determination of students at USPO: Author's abstract (Ped. sciences), Moscow, 2001.

Alma Mater
ISSN 1026-955X
Вестник высшей школы
Лучший способ узнать всё о высшем образовании
Языки

=

Состояние отношения студентов лесного техникума им. Н.В. Усенко к выбранной профессии в аспекте аксиологического подхода

Е.В. Севба
80,00 Р

http://dx.doi.org/10.20339/AM.04-16.117

 

Е.В. Севба,

преподаватель математики и информатики

Вяземский лесной техникум им. Н.В. Усенко

e-mail: elena.sevba@yandex.ru

 

Представлен авторский анализ отношения студентов конкретного специализированного техникума к выбранной профессии в аспекте аксиологического подхода. Целью данной статьи стало выявление основных факторов, влияющих на состояние отношения студентов лесного техникума к выбранной профессии, а в перспективе — дальнейшего профессионального развития молодого специалиста. Трудовая деятельность рассмотрена с позиции интегратора личных и общественных ценностей. Выявлены факторы, которые вызывают положительное отношение к выбранной профессии и определяют направленность содержания профессионального образования: фактор социального признания и уважения, фактор важности и высокой значимости выбранной профессии для общества, фактор соответствия будущей профессиональной деятельности своему характеру, фактор оплаты труда.

Ключевые слова: подход, аксиологический подход, ценности, профессиональная деятельность.

 

Литература

  1. Алябьева Н.В. Пути повышения качества современного дошкольного физического образования / Европа и современная Россия. Интегративная функция педагогической науки в едином образовательном пространстве. — Париж – М., 2010.
  2. Виленский М.Я., Масалова О.Ю. Содержание образования по физической культуре в высшей школе: аксиологический контекст / Европа и современная Россия. Интегративная функция педагогической науки в едином образовательном пространстве. — Париж – М., 2010.
  3. Кузнецов А.Г. Динамика ценностных ориентаций российской молодежи: Автореф. дисс. … д‐ра социол. наук. — М., 1995.
  4. [URL]: http://www.sgu.ru/files/nodes/63395/Efimova.pdf
  5. Кирьякова А.В. Ориентация личности в мире ценностей // Magister. — 1998. — № 4. — С. 37–50.
  6. [URL]: http://www.science‐education.ru/121‐18470
  7. Кетова Л.М. К вопросу о формировании ценностных ориентаций будущих педагогов в процессе изучения дисциплины «Мировая художественная культура» // Педагогическое образование в России. — 2010. — № 4. — С. 119–124.
  8. Реан А.А. Психология и педагогика. — СПб., 2005.
  9. [URL]: http://hpsy.ru/public
  10. Никитина Н.Н. Основы профессиональной педагогической деятельности. — М., 2002.
  11. Лезова Л.В. Активные методы обучения как средство профессионального самоопределения студентов УСПО: Автореф. дисс. … канд. пед. наук. — М., 2001.